Page 1 of 1

Re designed my site amibrokerlivedata with wysiwyg12

Posted: Mon Jun 26, 2017 5:43 am
by pankaj.arya
Hi all
i have re designed my website http://amibrokerlivedata.com using wyswyg 12
do check it on mobile and give feedback

Cheers
WYSWYG 12 Rocks

Re: Re designed my site amibrokerlivedata with wysiwyg12

Posted: Mon Jun 26, 2017 6:28 am
by alexmasss
You are combining colors that are not suitable. Consider to change the color scheme. The distance between the rows is not the same. Leave a space on Contact us page, you have written Contactus. Make the footer smaller. Use another menu on the top.

Re: Re designed my site amibrokerlivedata with wysiwyg12

Posted: Mon Jun 26, 2017 6:31 am
by pankaj.arya
alexmasss wrote:
Mon Jun 26, 2017 6:28 am
You are combining colors that are not suitable. Consider to change the color scheme. The distance between the rows is not the same. Leave a space on Contact us page, you have written Contactus. Make the footer smaller. Use another menu on the top.
If i use another menu at top
do i have to use breakpoints ?

Re: Re designed my site amibrokerlivedata with wysiwyg12

Posted: Mon Jun 26, 2017 6:38 am
by alexmasss
Usually I use 2 or 3 breakpoints because the design looks better. However it depends of what menu you want to use and how do you want it to be displayed.

Re: Re designed my site amibrokerlivedata with wysiwyg12

Posted: Mon Jun 26, 2017 6:48 am
by pankaj.arya
alexmasss wrote:
Mon Jun 26, 2017 6:38 am
Usually I use 2 or 3 breakpoints because the design looks better. However it depends of what menu you want to use and how do you want it to be displayed.
Hey Alexmass
do you think this site, http://www.wysiwygwebbuilder.com/forum/ ... 17&t=77266 is made in wysiwyg 12 ?
If so , how can i achieve same Top menu like him
i have tried blocks but Text and Menu comes in Different like this http://amibrokerlivedata.com/test2/temp/Test.png

Re: Re designed my site amibrokerlivedata with wysiwyg12

Posted: Mon Jun 26, 2017 2:51 pm
by alexmasss
You asked how the top menu was made on the website ***url removed***. I have done something similar in the past and I made for you a simple demo. This require a commercial extension called RZ-align-object available from ***url removed*** If you want to open/edit the demo you will have to purchase a license for this extension. Here you can download the wbs project https://yadi.sk/d/767MdDgG3KTv7A (without the extension) and an online demo is available here *** url no promoting your own website in anothers thread.***

Re: Re designed my site amibrokerlivedata with wysiwyg12

Posted: Mon Jun 26, 2017 3:12 pm
by BaconFries
Please see Pablo's answer to your question at the following to what is used.
https://www.wysiwygwebbuilder.com/forum ... 40#p386940

Re: Re designed my site amibrokerlivedata with wysiwyg12

Posted: Thu Jun 29, 2017 12:05 am
by EduardoVolpi
pankaj.arya wrote:
Mon Jun 26, 2017 6:48 am
alexmasss wrote:
Mon Jun 26, 2017 6:38 am
Usually I use 2 or 3 breakpoints because the design looks better. However it depends of what menu you want to use and how do you want it to be displayed.
Hey Alexmass
do you think this site, http://www.wysiwygwebbuilder.com/forum/ ... 17&t=77266 is made in wysiwyg 12 ?
If so , how can i achieve same Top menu like him
i have tried blocks but Text and Menu comes in Different like this http://amibrokerlivedata.com/test2/temp/Test.png
Hi pankaj,

Yes, the site (*** EduardoVolpi no promoting your own site in anothers thread*** ) was made in wysiwyg 12, only. The only extension used was the Expandable Panel Menu

Re: Re designed my site amibrokerlivedata with wysiwyg12

Posted: Thu Jun 29, 2017 3:06 am
by me.prosenjeet
Can you tell how did you do the notification part? A popup came saying this website wants to send you notifications.

Re: Re designed my site amibrokerlivedata with wysiwyg12

Posted: Thu Jun 29, 2017 3:08 am
by pankaj.arya
me.prosenjeet wrote:
Thu Jun 29, 2017 3:06 am
Can you tell how did you do the notification part? A popup came saying this website wants to send you notifications.
Currently i am using https://www.foxpush.com they allow 50,000 free users then Paid $49 pm