Page 1 of 1

light box goes backwards to the page

Posted: Fri Sep 27, 2019 3:43 am
by enalascal
there is a photo gallery, but when I click on an image, the light box goes backwards to the page. In preview mode everything works fine, but uploading it to the server gets corrupted. What happens?
I install Vers 15.1.0 sept 20, 2019 32 bits, windows 10

Re: light box goes backwards to the page

Posted: Fri Sep 27, 2019 5:34 am
by Pablo
Maybe the files names of the images are invalid?
viewtopic.php?f=10&t=131

Or maybe you did not publish all files?

Re: light box goes backwards to the page

Posted: Sat Sep 28, 2019 1:59 am
by enalascal
Pablo wrote:
Fri Sep 27, 2019 5:34 am
Maybe the files names of the images are invalid?
viewtopic.php?f=10&t=131

Or maybe you did not publish all files?
I'm sorry but I reset the server or hosting and uploaded the index.html page in addition to a .php page and it remains the same. When you click on the image, this image is not visible because it opens behind the page and does not respect break points. Then when refreshing the page it is shown again. The problem is only with the .php

Yuo can see it by your self en http://www.oncocirugiaelsalvador.com/jvpm13137.php
please check it. Click over pic from your cel and pc

Re: light box goes backwards to the page

Posted: Sat Sep 28, 2019 6:28 am
by Pablo
There is PHP code on the page, but it looks like the server does not support PHP. This breaks the HTML.
Please contact the web host to fix this.

Re: light box goes backwards to the page

Posted: Sat Sep 28, 2019 6:48 am
by enalascal
Pablo wrote:
Sat Sep 28, 2019 6:28 am
There is PHP code on the page, but it looks like the server does not support PHP. This breaks the HTML.
Please contact the web host to fix this.
I get it. Can you tell me what version of php my site has? and how can i change it? to notify godaddy. They serve from 5.6, 7.0, 7.1, 7.3 and 7.3

Re: light box goes backwards to the page

Posted: Sat Sep 28, 2019 7:13 am
by Pablo
I cannot see which version of PHP your website has. Only your web host can tell you that.
However, it looks like PHP is currently disabled.