Rocking and Rolling Rounded Menu (Updated 18/8/2011)

In this section you can share self-made extensions with other users of WYSIWYG Web Builder.

There are already more than 250 extensions available!
smartmedia
 
 
Posts: 66
Joined: Wed Jan 26, 2011 7:51 pm
Location: Hellas

Re: Rocking and Rolling Rounded Menu (Updated 18/8/2011)

Post by smartmedia » Fri Aug 19, 2011 3:25 pm

Hi.
From Rocking Rolling Menu --> jQuery Select --> <!-- Do not use jQuery-->
That worked for me with fancybox type.
Try it and tell me.

PS.
but the menu is displayed backwards
From Extension properties, change the Menu floating direction from left to right.
infogate
<script type="text/javascript">jQuery.noConflict();</script>

Reptilicious
 
 
Posts: 29
Joined: Tue Nov 09, 2010 3:54 pm
Contact:

Re: Rocking and Rolling Rounded Menu (Updated 18/8/2011)

Post by Reptilicious » Fri Aug 19, 2011 4:18 pm

YES! It is working :D :D Thank you for your help!!
About the menu...I really should change my haircolor :oops: :wink:

borges
 
 
Posts: 26
Joined: Mon Jan 17, 2011 5:12 pm

Re: Rocking and Rolling Rounded Menu (Updated 18/8/2011)

Post by borges » Fri Aug 26, 2011 11:01 am

Great work !
Can i choose the number of buttons of the menu ?

itsme
 
 
Posts: 49
Joined: Wed Feb 09, 2011 7:02 pm
Location: Spain

Re: Rocking and Rolling Rounded Menu (Updated 18/8/2011)

Post by itsme » Thu Sep 15, 2011 4:21 pm

great extension. extremely fabulous!

few quick queries
what if i want to make them only 3 menu items?
what if I want to add more links to an item?
it doesn't have option to remove one of the 5 menu items and keep desplayed on the object,, neither can't add more than 3 links in the each menu?

am i missing something guys?

thanks a lot overall, it is really fantastic one, i hope i can use it if those above changes can be made!

Mike

Hrankov
 
 
Posts: 48
Joined: Sun Feb 13, 2011 7:15 am

Re: Rocking and Rolling Rounded Menu (Updated 18/8/2011)

Post by Hrankov » Tue Jun 19, 2012 5:29 am

WB 8.2 - CAROUSEL do not work correctly with ROCKING & ROLLING MENU on the same site...

User avatar
amrajadhyaksha
 
 
Posts: 158
Joined: Thu Apr 09, 2009 2:26 am
Location: mumbai
Contact:

Re: Rocking and Rolling Rounded Menu (Updated 18/8/2011)

Post by amrajadhyaksha » Sun Nov 25, 2012 3:34 pm

Perhaps the extension needs some update with the new wwb8.5.
Because it does not work in any browser.

germax66
 
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jan 22, 2013 7:43 pm

Re: Rocking and Rolling Rounded Menu (Updated 18/8/2011)

Post by germax66 » Wed Feb 06, 2013 9:31 pm

Hello everyone, I installed the extension from the menu manager of web builder 8, but I can not see the icons.
what are the steps to properly install the extension?
Gerazie.
sorry for my english.

User avatar
BaconFries
 
 
Posts: 4721
Joined: Thu Aug 16, 2007 7:32 pm

Re: Rocking and Rolling Rounded Menu (Updated 18/8/2011)

Post by BaconFries » Wed Feb 06, 2013 10:01 pm

The first question that will always be asked is "Are you or have you ever used an illegal version of the software" if the answer is yes then we cannot help. If your copy is legal then to install the extension you can down as mentioned from the extension manager. For more information please read

viewtopic.php?f=10&t=7234
viewtopic.php?f=10&t=50825

User avatar
amrajadhyaksha
 
 
Posts: 158
Joined: Thu Apr 09, 2009 2:26 am
Location: mumbai
Contact:

Re: Rocking and Rolling Rounded Menu (Updated 18/8/2011)

Post by amrajadhyaksha » Thu Feb 07, 2013 4:17 am

This seems to be an orphaned extension at the moment as it has not been updated.
The mouseover works if the jquery is on, but the icons do not show in whatever browser used.
Hope either the original developer comes back to the forum to update it or someone else rebuilds it, that's all.

germax66
 
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jan 22, 2013 7:43 pm

Re: Rocking and Rolling Rounded Menu (Updated 18/8/2011)

Post by germax66 » Thu Feb 07, 2013 7:47 am

amrajadhyaksha wrote:This seems to be an orphaned extension at the moment as it has not been updated.
The mouseover works if the jquery is on, but the icons do not show in whatever browser used.
Hope either the original developer comes back to the forum to update it or someone else rebuilds it, that's all.
ok thanks for reply.

Post Reply