Extension builde question

This section can be used to submit suggestions for Extension Builder.
Note that this section is not monitored for support.
Forum rules
This forum section can be used to submit suggestions for Extension Builder.
Note that this section is not monitored for support.
Post Reply
User avatar
Patrik iden
 
 
Posts: 657
Joined: Wed Mar 24, 2010 9:07 pm
Location: Sweden

Extension builde question

Post by Patrik iden » Sat Apr 25, 2015 1:04 pm

Hello i wonder if i can have a value from one setting inside a value in another setting?

User avatar
Pablo
 
Posts: 19287
Joined: Tue Mar 28, 2006 12:00 pm
Location: Europe
Contact:

Re: Extension builde question

Post by Pablo » Sat Apr 25, 2015 1:08 pm

No, it 's not possible to chain properties.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest