Do I need HTML Google repeats?

All WYSIWYG Web Builder support issues that are not covered in the forums below.
Forum rules
PLEASE READ THE FORUM RULES BEFORE YOU POST:
viewtopic.php?f=12&t=1901

MUST READ:
http://www.wysiwygwebbuilder.com/getting_started.html
WYSIWYG Web Builder FAQ
Post Reply
Trugmaker
 
 
Posts: 92
Joined: Mon Mar 23, 2015 3:11 pm
Location: East Sussex UK
Contact:

Do I need HTML Google repeats?

Post by Trugmaker » Sun Feb 25, 2018 1:48 pm

When creating different breakpoints, do I need, should I include or repeat the various google HTML boxes on each breakpoint, or is just on the default page? Is it advisory or detrimental?
Never complain about getting old, the alternative is far worse!

User avatar
Pablo
 
Posts: 14517
Joined: Tue Mar 28, 2006 12:00 pm
Location: Europe
Contact:

Re: Do I need HTML Google repeats?

Post by Pablo » Sun Feb 25, 2018 2:11 pm

No, normally you do not need to repeat the code.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests