Lost all publishing info after update
Posted: Tue Jun 12, 2018 8:10 pm
After I updated from 12 to 14 all of my saved publishing site information is now gone. Can I get it back? I have quite a few clients and I'm sure you know how hard it can be to get the info back from the client LOL.