Breakpoint 375 charge on pc

Questions related to the Responsive Web Design tools of WYSIWYG Web Builder.
Forum rules
PLEASE READ THE FORUM RULES BEFORE YOU POST:
viewtopic.php?f=12&t=1901

MUST READ:
http://www.wysiwygwebbuilder.com/respon ... esign.html
Please read this first before posting any questions! Also check out the example project to get an idea how the RWD concept works.

Responsive Web Design FAQ:
http://wysiwygwebbuilder.com/forum/view ... 10&t=63817
Post Reply
vtaza
 
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Sat Dec 05, 2015 10:37 pm

Breakpoint 375 charge on pc

Post by vtaza » Tue Nov 15, 2016 12:30 pm

Hi Pablo!

I have problems with some websites. The problem is that the 375breakpoint version is showing on pc version.

How can i resolved that issue? Can i send you an screenshot of the problem?

User avatar
Pablo
 
Posts: 17950
Joined: Tue Mar 28, 2006 12:00 pm
Location: Europe
Contact:

Re: Breakpoint 375 charge on pc

Post by Pablo » Tue Nov 15, 2016 12:53 pm

What is the URL of the page so I can see what you have done?
A screenshot will not be useful, I need to see the code.

vtaza
 
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Sat Dec 05, 2015 10:37 pm

Re: Breakpoint 375 charge on pc

Post by vtaza » Tue Nov 15, 2016 1:06 pm


User avatar
Pablo
 
Posts: 17950
Joined: Tue Mar 28, 2006 12:00 pm
Location: Europe
Contact:

Re: Breakpoint 375 charge on pc

Post by Pablo » Tue Nov 15, 2016 1:37 pm

It looks correct.
What do I need to do to see the problem?

andyp
 
 
Posts: 248
Joined: Fri Aug 08, 2014 8:56 am
Location: Brighton UK
Contact:

Re: Breakpoint 375 charge on pc

Post by andyp » Tue Nov 15, 2016 2:34 pm

Both look fine on my 1440 laptop...

Are you sure you are no in zoom mode on your browser?

Zooming by jut 10% in my chrome changes it to look like the mobile size
Making mistakes....and still learning as I go along.. and very grateful to those who know far more than me... :)
http://www.apgraphx.co.uk

vtaza
 
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Sat Dec 05, 2015 10:37 pm

Re: Breakpoint 375 charge on pc

Post by vtaza » Tue Nov 15, 2016 3:27 pm

My customer says that see the mobile version.. Could be the zoom of the browser then...



Thanks guys!

andyp
 
 
Posts: 248
Joined: Fri Aug 08, 2014 8:56 am
Location: Brighton UK
Contact:

Re: Breakpoint 375 charge on pc

Post by andyp » Tue Nov 15, 2016 4:52 pm

However... having said that... although this occurs when I view that page and zoom 10%.. no other responsive site that I do does the the same..
Making mistakes....and still learning as I go along.. and very grateful to those who know far more than me... :)
http://www.apgraphx.co.uk

Post Reply