themeable button - margin does not work

Questions related to the Responsive Web Design tools of WYSIWYG Web Builder.
Forum rules
PLEASE READ THE FORUM RULES BEFORE YOU POST:
viewtopic.php?f=12&t=1901

MUST READ:
http://www.wysiwygwebbuilder.com/respon ... esign.html
Please read this first before posting any questions! Also check out the example project to get an idea how the RWD concept works.

Responsive Web Design FAQ:
http://wysiwygwebbuilder.com/forum/view ... 10&t=63817
Post Reply
longman
 
 
Posts: 145
Joined: Sat May 19, 2018 1:23 pm

themeable button - margin does not work

Post by longman » Fri Jun 01, 2018 12:17 pm

Hi,

The margin levels do not work on themeable button?

I'd like to put space between my buttons or against other elements and i have to use only themeable buttons coz they are responsive (the width/height can change based on the browser window, the other standard Button in the toolbox does not resize.

Thanks!

longman
 
 
Posts: 145
Joined: Sat May 19, 2018 1:23 pm

Re: themeable button - margin does not work

Post by longman » Fri Jun 01, 2018 1:07 pm

oh the other standard button is responsive too, problem solved. ty

User avatar
Pablo
 
Posts: 13062
Joined: Tue Mar 28, 2006 12:00 pm
Location: Europe
Contact:

Re: themeable button - margin does not work

Post by Pablo » Fri Jun 01, 2018 1:23 pm

I will add support for Themeable button margins in the next update.

longman
 
 
Posts: 145
Joined: Sat May 19, 2018 1:23 pm

Re: themeable button - margin does not work

Post by longman » Sat Jun 02, 2018 5:04 am

Pablo wrote:
Fri Jun 01, 2018 1:23 pm
I will add support for Themeable button margins in the next update.
Thanks! for Bulleted List, can you also add the option to add additional items (rows) once its created? I created a bulleted list, customized it, and then I wanted to add two more to it and I could not, so I recreated/customized all over again.

User avatar
Pablo
 
Posts: 13062
Joined: Tue Mar 28, 2006 12:00 pm
Location: Europe
Contact:

Re: themeable button - margin does not work

Post by Pablo » Sat Jun 02, 2018 6:56 am

You can insert new items via the context menu.

From the help:
How do I insert a new item?
Right click the bulleted list to display the context menu and select Insert Item.

How do I remove an item?
Right click the bulleted list to display the context menu and select Delete Item.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests