Statcounter and facebook

Questions related to the Responsive Web Design tools of WYSIWYG Web Builder.
Forum rules
PLEASE READ THE FORUM RULES BEFORE YOU POST:
viewtopic.php?f=12&t=1901

MUST READ:
http://www.wysiwygwebbuilder.com/respon ... esign.html
Please read this first before posting any questions! Also check out the example project to get an idea how the RWD concept works.

Responsive Web Design FAQ:
http://wysiwygwebbuilder.com/forum/view ... 10&t=63817
Post Reply
Jerry
 
 
Posts: 113
Joined: Fri Dec 02, 2016 10:13 am

Statcounter and facebook

Post by Jerry » Fri Nov 02, 2018 10:20 pm

I'm finally trying to create responsive pages and on my default page size i have 3 html objects with code for FaceBook, Statcounter and
the GoDaddy Site Seal Logo.
My question is: Do I keep them on each page size. 320, 768 and default?
Thanks in Advance
Jerry

User avatar
Pablo
 
Posts: 14561
Joined: Tue Mar 28, 2006 12:00 pm
Location: Europe
Contact:

Re: Statcounter and facebook

Post by Pablo » Sat Nov 03, 2018 7:59 am

Normally, the HTML object are shared between breakpoints, so you will only have to add the code once.

Jerry
 
 
Posts: 113
Joined: Fri Dec 02, 2016 10:13 am

Re: Statcounter and facebook

Post by Jerry » Sat Nov 03, 2018 10:50 am

Thank you

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests